+32 (0)14 76 23 94
ONZE TEAMS
België
Filip Helsen
T +32 468 56 89 03
fhelsen@atece.be
 
Frank Nevejans
T +32 468 56 89 02
fnevejans@atece.be
Sales Office
Guido Huijnen
T +31 251 36 26 77
ghuijnen@atece.nl
 
Rick Sanders
T +31 251 36 26 64
rsanders@atece.nl
 
Dirk Groot
T +31 251 36 26 63
dgroot@atece.nl
 
Cherry Kramer
T +31 251 36 26 61
gkramer@atece.nl
 
Esther Tromp
T +31 251 31 91 09
etromp@atece.nl
Back Office
Jeroen Zimmer
T +31 251 31 91 09
jzimmer@atece.nl
 
Sandy van Sikkelerus
T +31 251 31 91 09
svansikkelerus@atece.nl
 
Mieke van Wielink
T +31 251 31 91 09
mvwielink@atece.nl
 
Cees-Jan Rijke
T +31 251 31 91 09
cjrijke@atece.nl
 
Arno Beijersbergen
T +31 251 36 26 54
abeijersbergen@atece.nl
 
Miranda Janssen
T +31 251 36 26 55
mjanssen@atece.nl
 
Mathijs Heurter
T +31 251 36 26 56
mheurter@atece.nl
Service
Gert Wiepjes
M +31 6 53 90 26 45
gwiepjes@atece.nl
 
Jurjen Hobo
M +31 6 23 58 92 25
jhobo@atece.nl
 
Ad van den Broek
M +31 6 55 18 73 70
 
Dave Harms
M +31 6 52 45 75 39
Dave@micronmedia.eu
 
Erik Bouwman
M +31 6 10 93 40 04
Erik@micronmedia.eu
 
Pleun Verschuur
M +31 6 51 47 47 01
pverschuur@atece.nl
Uitgeest
Marcel Bos
M +31 6 15 24 89 01
mbos@atece.nl
 
Jan Rumping
T +31 251 31 91 09
jrumping@atece.nl
 
Stefan van Vianen
T +31 251 36 26 67
svvianen@atece.nl
Alkmaar
Bas den Engelsman
M +31 6 22 94 29 50
bdengelsman@atece.nl
 
Tjeerd Rintjema
T +31 251 31 91 09
trintjema@atece.nl
 
Srdjan Velinovic
T +31 251 31 91 09
svelinovic@atece.nl
 
Mathieu de Ruijter
T +31 72 750 79 47
mdruijter@atece.nl
 
Ramon Scholte
T +31 251 31 91 09
rscholte@atece.nl
 
Paul Nijman
T +31 251 31 91 09
 
Merijn Fluitman
T +31 251 31 91 09
mfluitman@atece.nl
Product Management
Bernard van Stegeren
M +31 6 13 92 20 57
bvanstegeren@atece.nl
Management
Bert Schelhaas
M +31 6 53 28 48 16
bschelhaas@atece.nl
 
Jeroen Beukman
jmbeukman@atece.nl
 
Remco Smit
M +31 6 51 62 99 82
rsmit@atece.nl
 
Alexander van Hoek
M +31 6 53 99 96 33
avhoek@atece.nl